Untitled Document


Cabinet Ministers in India in Manmohan Singh team




Pranab mukharjee- finance minister
Sharad pawar – Agriculture
A.K . Antony – Defence
P.Chdambram – Home minister
Dinesh Trivedi – Railway
Veerbhadra Singh – Sukshm , laghu and majhhole upkaram
Vilas rao deshmukh – Science and technology and earth science.
Gulam nabi azad – Health and family welfare
Susheel kumar shinde – electricity
M.Veerappa moili –corporate matters
Dr.Farukh Abdulla- New and Renewable Energy
S Jai pal Reddy – Petrolium and natural gas .
Kamal nath – Urban development
Vailar ravi- NRI
Ambika sony – Information and broadcasting
Mallikarjun sony-labour and employment
Kapil sibbal – Human resources
Anad Sharma – Commerce and textile ministers
C.P. Joshi – Road
Kumari shailja – Avas and shahiri garibi unmulan and culture
Subodh kant sahay – Tourism
G.K.Vasan – Jahajrani
P.K. Bansal – parliament matters and water resources
Mukul Vasnik – Social justice ,
M.K. Algiri – Rasayan and urvarak .
Prafool patel – Heavy industry and sarvjanaik upkaran
Shreeprakash jayaswal – coal
Salman khushird – Vidhi and nayay, Minority matters .
V. Kishore Chand Dev – Janjatiya matters and panchayat raj
Beni Prasad – Ispat (Iron )
Jai ram ramesh – Gramin vikas .
S .M. Krishna – Foreign minister

In: G.K. Asked By: [210 Blue Star Level]
Important Links for G.K/.

Comment on this Note

You must be Logged In to post Notes.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Highest Contributors

Neha Specialist in Jobs and Career

KrishnaSpecialist in English

Kriti .Specialist in G.K


G.K. Queries

Notes for B.Ed

Notes On Accounts

Follow Us : F  T  G+

Study Abroad

Banking Sector

English Literature

Find Institutes


Ceramic Engineering

Land Scape designing
Ask and Answer

Maths for competitive exams

G.K.Notes for competitive exams

Some important links for competitive exams

Home  ||   About  ||  Sign Up Now  ||   Log In

Copyright © 20013- 2014 Gyandaata.com, All rights reserved.